Term Dates

2019

TERM 1

Wednesday 16 January – Friday 29 March

Half Term

Thursday 21 February @ 10h15 – Tuesday 26 February

Easter

Friday 19 April – Monday 22 April

TERM 2

Wednesday 24 April – Friday 21 June

Half Term

Thursday 23 May @ 10h00 – Tuesday 28 May

TERM 3

Tuesday 26 July – Friday 20 September

Half Term

Thursday 15 August @ 10h00 – Tuesday 20 August

TERM 4

Wednesday 2 October – Friday 29 November

Half Term

Thursday 31 October @ 10h00 – Tuesday 5 November

2020

TERM 1

Wednesday 15 January – Friday 20 March

Half Term

Thursday 13 February @ 10h15 – Tuesday 18 February

Easter

Friday 10 April – Monday 13 April

TERM 2

Wednesday 15 April – Friday 19 June

Half Term

Thursday 14 May @ 10h00 – Tuesday 29 May

TERM 3

Tuesday 14 July – Friday 18 September

Half Term

Thursday 13 August @ 10h00 – Tuesday 18 August

TERM 4

Wednesday 30 September – Friday 27 November

Half Term

Thursday 29 October @ 10h00 – Tuesday 3 November

Proposed 2021 Term Dates

TERM 1

Wednesday 20 January – Friday 26 March

Half Term

Thursday 18 February  РTuesday 23 February

Easter

Friday 02 April – Monday 05 April

TERM 2

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 18 June

Half Term

Thursday 20 May – Tuesday 25 May

TERM 3

Tuesday 13 July – Friday 17 September

Half Term

Thursday 12 August – Tuesday 17 August

TERM 4

Wednesday 29 September – Wednesday 01 December

Half Term

Thursday 28 October – Tuesday 02 November

We would love for you to visit us.

Let us know what day and time would best suit you.
Cowan House

11 Dennis Shepstone Drive, Hilton, 3245, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa.

033 343 3261

info@cowanhouse.co.za