Cowan House logo

MENU

Important Dates

2024 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 16 January – Wednesday 20 March

Half Term:
Thursday 15 February – Tuesday 20 February

Easter: Friday 29 March – Monday 1 April

Term 2

Monday 15 April – Friday
21 June

Half Term:
Thursday 16 May – Tuesday 21 May

Term 3

Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September

Half Term:
Thursday 15 August – Tuesday 20 August

Term 4

Monday 07 October – Wednesday 04 December

Half Term:
Thursday 31 October
– Tuesday 05 November

2025 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 15 January – Friday 28 March

Half Term:
Thursday 20 February – Tuesday 25 February

Easter: Friday 18 April – Monday 21 April

Term 2

Wednesday 23 April – Friday
27 June

Half Term:
Thursday 22 May – Tuesday 27 May

Term 3

Monday 21 July – Friday 19 September

Half Term:
Thursday 21 August – Tuesday 26 August

Term 4

Monday 06 October – Wednesday 03 December

Half Term:
Thursday 30 October
– Tuesday 04 November